<var id="btxey"></var>

      1. <acronym id="btxey"></acronym>
        <acronym id="btxey"><legend id="btxey"><blockquote id="btxey"></blockquote></legend></acronym>
            <acronym id="btxey"></acronym>

          1. <meter id="btxey"><ol id="btxey"><span id="btxey"></span></ol></meter>
            <acronym id="btxey"><legend id="btxey"><thead id="btxey"></thead></legend></acronym>

            <cite id="btxey"><video id="btxey"></video></cite>

            <meter id="btxey"><u id="btxey"></u></meter>
          2. <dl id="btxey"><legend id="btxey"><blockquote id="btxey"></blockquote></legend></dl>

            About UT

            About UT

            The University of Texas at Austin?is one of the largest public universities in the United States and is the largest institution of?The University of Texas System. Beyond our top-ranked international graduate program, UT Austin is one of the world's premier research universities and is located in one of the USA's sunniest and most vibrant cities in which to live and work: Austin, TX.

            With an enrollment of 11,000 students and more than 3,500 master’s and doctor’s degrees awarded annually, the?Graduate School?is a national leader in graduate degrees awarded, and one of the largest graduate schools in the nation. The university has one of the most diverse student populations in the country and is a national leader in the number of undergraduate degrees awarded to minority students.

            Learn More!


            UT Austin is proud to be one of the world's leading research universities, with an internationally distinguished faculty including winners of the Nobel Prize, Pulitzer Prize, National Medal of Science, Wolf Prize, and countless other awards. UT Austin offers a broad mix of fellowships, grants, awards, and limited submission funding opportunities to students and faculty, as well as broad-reaching support networks dedicated to turning ideas into products and companies, and state-of-the-art labs, studios, and facilities.

            To support cutting-edge research in all disciplines, UT Austin boasts more than 200 dedicated research units and centers, typically based in individual colleges and schools, where they engage in interdisciplinary research that complements the academic goals of their departments. UT Austin's Texas Advanced Computing Center (TACC) designs and operates some of the world's most powerful computing resources. The center's mission is to enable discoveries that advance science and society through the application of advanced computing technologies.

            Learn More!

            Student Education

            Teaching and learning are integral to our mission — and our charge to change the world. Both in and out of the classroom, we aim to encourage discussion and debate, and provide opportunities for intellectual partnerships

            Student Research

            Students come to The University of Texas at Austin to change the world, and that isn't accomplished just by soaking up knowledge. Our students also grow from consumers of knowledge to creators of it through direct participation in the research process.


            For more than 125 years, The University of Texas Libraries have been committed to building one of the greatest library collections in the world. The University of Texas at Austin’s library system is the nation’s fifth-largest academic library and is one of the top 10 research libraries in the nation. Maintaining more than 10 million volumes and providing access to the latest digital journals, databases, and web resources.


            UT Austin embraces and encourages diversity in many forms, striving to create an inclusive community that fosters an open and supportive learning, teaching and working environment. The campus's Division of Diversity and Community Engagement (DDCE) offers more than 40 programs and initiatives that support this vision, and many graduate students are funded each year under .

            Entrepreneurship at UT Austin

            As a top-notch research institution devoted to changing the world, UT Austin has forged strong alliances with local industry to advance our pioneering research. To foster the entrepreneurial spirit that runs deep in all of our colleges and schools, we educate student entrepreneurs, encourage local startup community engagement, support tech commercialization, and serve as an intellectual hub for pioneering research and enterprise.

            通江| 吉林| 乌恰| 苏尼特左旗| 澧县| 炮台| 小二沟| 民勤| 凤凰| 靖江| 石楼| 大埔| 泗县| 蒙山| 集宁| 乾安| 壤塘| 长子| 浦东| 屏南| 海西| 漠河| 德令哈| 澄海| 甘泉| 无锡| 南康| 百色| 柞水| 温泉| 兴海| 雷州| 浩尔吐| 伊春| 连山| 岱山| 镇江| 索伦| 沂源| 三穗| 大武口| 漠河| 拜城| 康山| 镇坪| 惠民| 虞城| 双流| 富锦| 西沙| 梧州| 通化| 石渠| 西峰| 长子| 惠州| 红原| 永寿| 新昌| 博白| 元氏| 梁河| 玛纳斯| 镇原| 偃师| 正宁| 凤县| 禹城| 黄龙| 长海| 建阳| 修水| 乌拉特后旗| 华坪| 全椒| 容城| 木垒| 衡山| 桃园| 天峻| 正安| 理塘| 邱北| 阳城| 阿鲁科尔沁旗| 道县| 怀远| 望奎| 大埔| 渑池| 通榆| 平舆| 嫩江| 孟州| 怀集| 神池| 湖州| 汕尾| 莫力达瓦旗| 崇义| 密云| 汉源| 呼伦贝尔| 库车| 八里罕| 仙游| 郏县| 武川| 昆明农试站| 苏州| 白云鄂博| 日照| 射洪| 雄县| 西盟| 汉寿| 洪洞| 沾化| 碌曲| 卫辉| 汝阳| 额敏| 柯坪| 古县| 莫力达瓦旗| 河源| 从江| 木垒| 稻城| 伽师| 连平| 浩尔吐| 陵川| 纳雍| 邕宁| 太原南郊| 吴川| 灵川| 西丰| 北海| 吉兰太| 梓潼| 夹江| 乐业| 丽江| 黄冈| 开原| 全南| 朝城| 巴中| 陵川| 鄱阳| 高雄| 河南| 宿迁| 万州天城| 中心站| 赤峰| 鄂伦春旗| 淅川| 天台| 天长| 原阳| 西安| 鹤山| 民乐| 肇州| 桐梓| 邢台| 吴县| 保靖| 哈尔滨| 巴塘| 秀山| 萝北| 清涧| 梁山| 府谷| 锡林浩特| 淄川| 土默特左旗| 达川| 乐山| 原阳| 嫩江| 枣阳| 东宁| 罗山| 都江堰| 抚顺| 沙雅| 波阳| 万州龙宝| 鄯善| 马鬃山| 云阳| 武川| 隆林| 盘山| 酉阳| 万年| 银川| 康平| 衡阳县| 鄂温克旗| 同江| 青铜峡| 连江| 和静| 台州| 北辰| 佳县| 大通| 上饶| 南康| 纳溪| 青神| 兴城| 楚雄| 塘头| 溧水| 吴桥| 集宁| 五指山| 根河| 天柱| 图里河| 呼伦贝尔| 名山| 平安| 马边| 翁牛特旗| 宝丰| 南平| 金寨| 茂名| 从江| 大兴| 盘县| 盐源| 新密| 保德| 五营| 遂昌| 万州龙宝| 崇义| 漠河| 日照| 韦州| 深圳| 宝山| 塔河| 河间| 太仆寺旗| 巴音布鲁克| 望奎| 大兴安岭| 胡尔勒| 勉县| 永署礁| 太原北郊| 卢氏| 峰峰| 金州| 丹阳| 清水河| 镇源| 深州| 连云港| 旬阳| 八宿| 普安| 攀枝花| 阳信| 郑州农试站| 额尔古纳| 马站| 武强| 阿拉善左旗| 宁冈| 固始| 翁牛特旗| 小二沟| 吴桥| 崇庆| 扶风| 彭山| 涞源| 大丰| 安乡| 长寿| 郓城| 嘉兴| 大陈| 麻江| 贵定| 临泉| 顺德| 保靖| 五河| 化隆| 乌伊岭| 本溪| 青川| 米林| 六盘水| 衡南| 灵寿| 阿瓦提| 梁平| 神木| 天台| 仁寿| 达州| 古丈| 政和| 察尔汉| 海宁| 通州| 平顶山| 山南| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 长子| 乌当| 海拉尔| 辉南| 拉萨| 永署礁| 新干| 加格达奇| 武山| 浦北| 章丘| 乐都| 富蕴| 石嘴山| 安远| 石门| 黄冈| 子长| 鸡西| 芷江| 遂川| 千里岩| 汪清| 东山| 盈江| 长武| 锦屏| 东乌珠穆沁旗| 普洱| 青龙山| 蕲春| 梓潼| 梓潼| 古丈| 休宁| 漯河| 若羌| 任丘| 玉山| 郧西| 福泉| 薛城| 雅江| 日照| 梅县| 高陵| 鄞县| 桃源| 沙雅| 大柴旦| 隆昌| 丽江| 河口| 乾县| 户县| 辽中| 华宁| 黄山站| 南漳| 化隆| 硇洲| 旌德| 涞水| 嵊山| 莒南| 溧阳| 霍林郭勒| 麻阳| 瑞丽| 黎城| 延长| 微山| 南召| 阜康| 正镶白旗| 前郭| 肇东| 古田